This is to that friend of mine whom i miss the most…:(

I miss the way you make me smile,
I miss those hilarious dirty jokes in a line.
I miss your flushing blush,
I miss those stories of ua crush.
I miss your endless taunts,
I miss my reasonless laughs.
I miss saying “iam sleepy”,
I miss being weepy.
I miss the support u give,
I wish I could relive.
I so badly want them back,
May be that is what my day lack.
You created memories,
I lived ua stories.
Taking resolutions,
On being ignorant, is just a illusion.
But still iam letting it gooo,
With the flow,
No matter how low. 🙂

Leave a Reply

